Loading Events

« All Events

Livestream Event GSPO

April 21 @ 5:00 pm

GSPO Photo montage

Continuing to share recorded or online music from the Golden State Pops Orchestra’s roster of great musicians, tonight, Tuesday April 21 GSPO Principal Clarinet Lisa Kohorn, Clarinetist John Tegmeyer and Violinist Larry Kohorn, will be performing as part of the:

SOLO | SILO – Livestream Event
Tuesday, April 21 at 5:00 PM
Arts Earth Partnership

Here’s the truly eclectic and awesome line-up!
This will be a show unlike any you have seen. Piano, violin, guitar, harp, dance, comedy, soloists, duo’s, story telling, vibraphone, live painting and more! Please donate and watch on Tuesday April 21 at 5PM!
* GSPO musicians are at 5:10 and 6:25.

5:00 – Joe Hernandez-Kolski – HOST! – WELCOME
5:05 – Petty Chavez – https://www.pettychavezmusic.com
5:10 – GSPO musician, John Tegmeyer – https://johntegmeyer.com
5:15 – Christine Suarez – https://www.suarezdance.org
5:20 – David Mann – https://www.davidmanncomposer.com
5:25 – DJ Jedi – https://djjedi.net
5:30 – Jerry Katell – http://www.jerrykatell.com
5:35 – Charlette Rawls & Richie Ferris –
5:40 – Joe Hernandez-Holski & Joshua Silverstein
5:45 – Julie Pusch – https://www.instagram.com/juliepusch/?hl=en
5:50 – Outi Harma – https://www.facebook.com/outi.harma
5:55 – Nick Mancini – http://www.nickmancini.net
6:00 – Joslyn & Don – https://www.facebook.com/JoselynandDon/
6:05 – Angela Todaro – http://www.angelatodaro.com
6:10 – Toddius Maximus –
6:15 – Ellen Burr – http://ellenburr.com
6:20 – Luke Rothschild & Holly Rothschild – https://www.stringtheoryharp.com
6:25 – GSPO musicians – Lisa & Larry Kohorn – https://orchestrasantamonica.org
6:30 – Michael Drescher – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IFoeTRHJEAw
6:35 – Amy Raasch – https://amyraasch.com
6:40 – Greg Poree – http://www.gregporee.com
6:45 – Joe Hernandez-Kolski – THANK YOU & GOODNIGHT!

Click to Watch – Tuesday at 5pm

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
5:00 pm
Event Category: